Google
WWW SASSU

Director General:

Ms Maria Sultan

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

maria.sultan@sassu.org.uk

Chief Coordinator:

Mr Nick Robson

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

nick.robson@sassu.org.uk

Senior Fellow:

Jack Boureston

For a Detailed personal profile

Click here

Jack is presently working on a paper on Pakistan’s Future Nuclear Energy

Needs. He finished his Fellowship on June 15 2007.

Visiting Fellow:

Deba R. Mohanty (Dec 2005 - Feb 2006)

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Visiting Fellow

 

Dr. Bharath Gopalaswamy

 

For a detailed personal profile

click here

 

 

Advisor on Non-Proliferation

Zafar Nawaz Jaspal

For a detailed personal profile

click here

Visiting Researcher:

Dr. Suba Chandran

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Senior Research Fellow:

Dr. Rodney Jones

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Senior Research Fellow:

Dr. Rifaat Hussain

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Associate Fellow:

Brigadier Feroz Khan

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Associate Fellow

Dr Hooman Peimani

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Former Director of SASSU (April 2004 - Feb 2006)

Professor Shaun Gregory

For further information,
click here.

Senior Visiting Researcher

Gurmeet Kanwal

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Visiting Researcher

Nasrullah Mirza

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

Senior Consultant on Indian Export Controls

Dr Gaurav Rajen

For a detailed personal profile,
click here
.

Visiting Senior Fellow and Editor

Prof. Ghani Jafar

For a detailed personal Profile

Click Here

Ghani Jafar’s Fellowship ended on April 15th 2008.

 

Senior Advisor on Arms Control and Nuclear Non-Proliferation

Meritorious Prof. Dr. Zafar Iqbal Cheema

For a detailed personal profile Click Here

zicheema@sassu.org.uk

   

Visiting Fellow

Zahoor Ahmed

For a detailed personal profile,
click here.

zahoor.ahmed@sassu.org.uk

Junior Research Fellow

Noreen Iftakhar

For a detailed personal profile

click here

 

noreen.iftakhar@sassu.org.uk

Associate Fellow

Ambassador Ali Sarwar Naqvi

For a detailed personal profile click here

ambassador.alisarwar@sassu.org.uk

Publications

Junior Research Fellow

Adeela Azam

For a detailed personal profile

 

adeela.azam@sassu.org.uk

Project Manager (Social Sector)

Ameena Tanvir

For a detailed personal profile click here

ameena.tanvir@sassu.org.uk

 

Junior Research Fellow

Salma Shaheen

For a detailed personal profile

click here

 

salma.shaheen@sassu.org.uk

Senior Consultant on Strategic Export Controls

Zawar Haider Abidi

For a detailed personal profile click here

zawar.abidi@sassu.org.uk

Senior Research Fellow

Habib-ur-Rehman

For a detailed personal profile

click here

 

habib.ur.rehman@sassu.org.uk

Senior Research Fellow

Musadiq Khan

For a detailed personal profile

Click Here

 

musadiq.khan@sassu.org.uk

Visiting Research Fellow

Irfan Khan Sadozai

 

For a detailed personal profile Click Here

Visiting Fellow

Dr. Shaheen Akhtar

For a detailed personal profile click here

Visiting Senior Fellow

Dr. Swaran Singh

For a detailed personal profile click here

 

Member - Experts Group

Dr Shuja Ahmed

For a detailed personal profile click here

Research Fellow

Masood Ur Rehman

For a detailed personal profile click here

masood.khan@sassu.org.uk

Resarch Fellow

Sana Chaudary

For a detailed personal profile click here

   

Resarch Fellow

Hina Ishtiaq

For a detailed personal profile click here

Senior Regiona; Director for Afghanistan and Central Asia

Hamid Hamza Khan

For a detailed personal profile click here

Chief Protocol Officer

Rao Mohammad Akram

For a detailed personal profile click here

Junior Research Fellow

Itrat Zehra

For a detailed personal profile click here

Junior Research Fellow

Muhammad Zakaullah

For a detailed personal profile click here

Junior Research Fellow

Shah Fahad

For a detailed personal profile click here

Senior Research Fellow

Muhammad Tehsin

For a detailed personal profile click here

 


 

Director-General Dr.. Maria Sultan
maria.sultan@sassu.org.uk

Chief Coordinator Mr Nick Robson
nick.robson@sassu.org.uk

Tel no: 0845 003 0864